Management

Marc Kloepfel

Manager Kloepfel Group

Contact: m.kloepfel@kloepfel-group.com

Hans-Christian Vastert

CFO Kloepfel Group

Contact: hc.vastert@kloepfel-group.com

Efe Duran Sarikaya

Manager Kloepfel Consulting

Contact: d.sarikaya@kloepfel-consulting.com

Dr. Heiko Frank

Manager Kloepfel Corporate Finance

Contact: h.frank@kloepfel-cf.com

Sebastian Thelen

Manager Kloepfel Digital Transformation

Contact: s.thelen@kloepfel-dt.com

Manfred Esser

Manager Kloepfel Engineering

Contact: m.esser@kloepfel-engineering.com

Carsten Reetz

Manager Kloepfel HR Solutions

Contact: c.reetz@kloepfel-hrs.com

Philipp Heymann

Manager Kloepfel Recruiting

Contact: heymann@kloepfel-recruiting.com

Ahmet Tunc

Manager Kloepfel Real Estate

Contact: a.tunc@kloepfel-realestate.com

Patrick Esselborn

Manager Kloepfel Outsourcing

Contact: p.esselborn@kloepfel-outsourcing.com

Sebastian Krings

Manager Kloepfel 4PL Solutions

Contact: s.krings@kloepfel-4pl.com

Marcus Heinrich

Manager Kloepfel IT Solutions

Contact: m.heinrich@kloepfel-it.com

Kim Kristian Königer

Manager Bredehorst Clinic Medical Management

Contact: koeniger@bredehorst-cmm.com

Philipp Wenning

Manager Bredehorst Clinic Medical Management

Contact: wenning@bredehorst-cmm.com

Back to Top